photo-1597552661064-af143a5f3bee.jpg
Korean Classes
Classes start
on December 5th

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 A Class

A Class in English

For the first time learners 

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 11:00 (London Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 A Class

A Class in Greek

For the first time learners 

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 10:00 (Athens Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 A Class

A Class in German

For the first time learners 

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 11:00 (Berlin Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 A Class

A Class in French

For the first time learners 

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 13:00 (Paris Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 B Class

B Class in English

For Students with few basics of Korean language

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 7:00 (London Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 B Class

B Class in Greek

For Students with few basics of Korean language

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 9:00 (Athens Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 B Class

B Class in German

For Students with few basics of Korean language

Starts : 

5 Dec 2020, 8:00 (Berlin Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Beginner

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 B Class

B Class in French

For Students with few basics of Korean language

Starts :

5 Dec 2020, 8:00 (Paris Time)

tuition

€ 45

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Intermediate

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 C Class

C Class

For students with basic knowledge of Korean

Starts :         11:00 (London Time)

5 Dec 2020, 13:00 (Athens Time)

tuition

€ 50

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Intermediate

December Class :

2/4 part of 4/4 D Class

D Class

For students who knows Korean quite a bit

Starts :           9:00 (London Time)

5 Dec 2020, 11:00 (Athens Time)

tuition

€ 50

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Advanced

December Class :

2nd of all 6 months

E Class

For students with quite good Korean skills

Starts :          14:00 (London Time)

5 Dec 2020, 16:00 (Athens Time)

tuition

€ 55

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

Intermediate

December Class :

2nd of all 6 months

S Class

For students who want to get high Scores on TOPIK

Starts :         16:00 (London Time)

5 Dec 2020, 18:00 (Athens Time)

tuition

€ 60

Class length

4 weeks 16 hours

photo-1576957186134-eeec0618a07d.jpg

Notice

Minimum Number of Students: 7

Maximum Number of Students: 30

  • In the case, the number of students is less than the minimum the class will be canceled.

  • In case of the maximum number of student extend we will make another Class at the same time.

Call : +30 6975208020

Address : 58 Voriou Ipirou, Glyfada, Athens, Greece

Parrot Language Center